Sprachschule zum Ehrstein: Ehrstein is International House Member of IH World Organisation since 2016

Ehrstein is International House

Member of IH World Organisation since 2016


Ehrstein Language School is member of the World Organisation of International House schools. The global network was founded in 1953 and have more than 150 affiliated private language schools in 52 countries all over the world. All members are independently owned and run, but inspired by one common aim: the very highest standards in language education.

 

Our customers can trust in our commitment to excellence in language teaching and teacher training. Regular inspections guarantee stable quality standards over the longer term that our students as well as all employees can count on anytime.

 

See for further information: www.ihworld.com

This website stores cookies on your device. If you continue browsing this website, you accept this. Further information can be found in our data privacy statement. You can delete cookies in your browser.
OK, I understand.

Sprachschule zum Ehrstein: Ehrstein ist International House Mitglied im IH Weltverband seit 2016

Ehrstein ist International House

Mitglied im IH Weltverband seit 2016



Die Sprachschule zum Ehrstein ist Mitglied des Weltverbandes der International House Schulen. Der Zusammenschluss von Sprachschulen wurde im Jahr 1953 gegründet und dient als weltweites Netzwerk von über 150 Schulen in 52 Ländern. Alle Mitglieder sind eigenständig geführte und verwaltete Sprachschulen, die jedoch ein gemeinsames Ziel haben: die Erfüllung höchster Qualitätsstandards im Sprachenunterricht.
Für unsere Kunden bedeutet das, dass sie sich auf ausgezeichneten Unterricht und umfassend ausgebildete Lehrer freuen können. Regelmäßige Inspektionen garantieren ein langfristig stabiles Qualitätsniveau, auf das sich Schüler sowie Mitarbeiter jederzeit verlassen können.

Im Jahr 2018 feiert der Weltverband der International House Schulen 65 jähriges Bestehen!

 

 Weitere Informationen unter www.ihworld.com  


Diese Webseite speichert Cookies auf Ihrem Gerät. Wenn Sie diese Seite weiterhin besuchen, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Sie können Cookies in Ihrem Browser löschen
Diese Nachricht nicht mehr anzeigen.